Courier-Leader & Flashes

County Commissioners sworn in for new term

Van Buren County Commissioners were sworn into their new terms, following a brief ceremony, Tuesday, Dec.27, during a Committee of the Whole meeting in the Van Buren County Administration Building. Shown in photo, counter clockwise, include, Commissioner Richard Godfrey, (partially hidden), Commissioner Mike Chappell, Don Hanson, (who did not seek re-election and retired) Commissioner Paul Schincariol, County Clerk Suzie Roehm, who administered the oath of office, newly elected Commissioner Tina Leary, Commissioner Gail Patterson-Gladney, Commissioner Kurt Doroh, Commissioner Chairperson Randy Peat, and Van Buren County Administrator Ryan Post.
Courier-Leader photo/Paul Garrod

Leave a Reply