Clare County Review & Marion Press

HMS inducts eleven in to National Honor Society

The newest members that were inducted into the Harrison Middle School National Junior Honor Society were announced recently. Congratulations to these future leaders: Allyson Albert, Julian Brazier, Trenidee Coon, Collin Dennis, Alex Erskine, Miley Kenny, Caitlin Kirby, Matthew Latunski, Gavin Vanburen, Cooper Whitaker and Logan Young.

Leave a Reply